Mobiler Service aus der Cloud auf Knopfdruck
Nach dem Rollout des Projekts steht Ihnen unser kompetentes Support-Team aus erfahrenen Technikern bei allen Fragen rund um das Workforce Management zur Seite.

You are here

mobileX-ServiceCloud

If you decide to obtain our software as a SaaS solution, you receive the same, proven range of functions as with on-site provision, but you save on operating the solution, can start more quickly and grow more flexibly with requirements.

Fast implementation

Thanks to our proven and certified interface concept, we can provide the mobileX ServiceCloud within a very short time: A test environment for SAP ERP (CS/PM), for example, is ready for operation within around three days thanks to the certified mobileX-SAP add-on. Of course, we can also connect other ERP systems such as Microsoft Dynamics CRM, NAV or Axapta via standardised web services. Your service data remains in your ERP system - despite the cloud.

Manageable costs

With the mobileX-ServiceCloud, mobileX AG takes care of the installation, operation and support of the solutions. Billing is based on a monthly subscription model according to the number of users. This way you know exactly what costs you have to expect for your deployment planning and mobile service or maintenance solution. There is no need to invest in the purchase of licences, server infrastructure, updates, operation and maintenance. This cost transparency facilitates controlling, as the costs per user and month are compared to the savings per user and month.

Simple integration of service providers

In addition, external service providers can be quickly and easily integrated into your company's service process in the cloud model. For this purpose, separate clients are set up for each external partner in the same system without much configuration or adaptation. This also facilitates the change of service providers.

Flexible use and scalability

The mobileX-ServiceCloud adapts flexibly to your needs. The number of users is scalable at any time according to the current requirements of the service processes. Customer-specific requirements can also be implemented in the mobileX ServiceCloud with the usual high flexibility of mobileX products.

Data security

The mobileX-ServiceCloud is operated in a data centre in Munich that is certified according to ISO 27001. Continuous data backup, power supply and UPS systems as well as strict access controls and video surveillance ensure maximum security around the clock. The location of the data centre in Germany thus guarantees the data protection of the service data in the mobileX-ServiceCloud in accordance with German and European law.

High availability

The mobileX-ServiceCloud offers high to very high availability depending on your requirements and wishes. The data centre has multiple redundant connections to various internet backbones. This ensures a very high level of reliability for your service data and applications.

More information about the mobileX ServiceCloud

Would you like more information about our cloud offer? Then we look forward to receiving your call at +49 (89) 54 24 33 - 44 or an e-mail to info@mobilexag.de.

Our field service management solutions

Software for resource planning

Features:

  • Optimised resource planning
  • Graphic job planning
  • Skill matching
  • Map view
  • Integration of subcontractors

Learn more

Mobile solutions for service and maintenance

Features:

  • Job data, including history, documents, device hierarchy, etc.
  • Time and material confirmation
  • Checklists and service reports
  • Integrated offboard navigation
  • Mobile capture of travel expenses

Learn more

mobileX-News

  • Latest trends and guides
  • Exclusive insights into customer projects
  • Latest product highlights
  • Invitations to top events

mobileX-ServiceCloud

mobileX-ServiceCloud

Entscheiden Sie sich, unsere Software als SaaS-Lösung zu beziehen, erhalten Sie den gleichen, bewährten Funktionsumfang wie bei der Bereitstellung vor Ort, sparen sich jedoch den Betrieb der Lösung, können schneller starten und flexibler mit den Anforderungen wachsen.

Field Service Management auf Knopfdruck: mit der mobileX-ServiceCloud

Schnelle Implementierung

Dank unseres bewährten und zertifizierten Schnittstellen-Konzepts können wir die mobileX-ServiceCloud innerhalb kürzester Zeit bereitstellen: Eine Testumgebung für beispielsweise SAP ERP (CS/PM) steht dank zertifiziertem mobileX-SAP Add-On innerhalb von etwa drei Tagen betriebsfertig bereit. Natürlich können wir auch andere ERP-Systeme wie beispielsweise Microsoft Dynamics CRM, NAV oder Axapta über standardisierte Webservices anbinden. Ihre Servicedaten bleiben - trotz Cloud - weiterhin in Ihrem ERP-System.

Überschaubare Kosten

Bei der mobileX-ServiceCloud übernimmt die mobileX AG die Installation, den Betrieb und den Support der Lösungen. Die Abrechnung erfolgt in einem monatlichen Subskriptions-Modell nach Anzahl der User. So wissen Sie genau, mit welchen Kosten Sie für Ihre Einsatzplanungs- sowie für Ihre mobile Service- oder Instandhaltungslösung rechnen müssen. Es entfallen Investitionen in den Erwerb von Lizenzen, Serverinfrastruktur, Updates, Betrieb und Wartung. Diese Kostentransparenz erleichtert das Controlling, da Kosten pro User und Monat den Einsparungen pro User und Monat gegenüberstehen.

Einfache Integration von Dienstleistern

Zudem lassen sich im Cloud-Modell externe Dienstleister schnell und einfach in den Service-Prozess Ihres Unternehmens integrieren. Dazu werden für jeden externen Partner eigene Mandanten im gleichen System ohne große Konfiguration oder Anpassung aufgesetzt. Dies erleichtert auch den Wechsel von Dienstleistern.

Flexible Nutzung und Skalierbarkeit

Die mobileX-ServiceCloud passt sich flexibel an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Die Anzahl der Nutzer ist jederzeit nach den aktuellen Anforderungen der Serviceprozesse skalierbar. Kundenspezifische Anforderungen lassen sich zudem mit der gewohnt hohen Flexibilität der mobileX-Produkte auch in der mobileX-ServiceCloud umsetzen.

Sicherheit der Daten

Der Betrieb der mobileX-ServiceCloud erfolgt in einem Rechenzentrum in München, das nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist. Eine kontinuierliche Datensicherung, Stromversorgung und USV-Anlagen sowie strikte Zutrittskontrollen und Videoüberwachung sorgen rund um die Uhr für eine maximale Sicherheit. Der Standort des Rechenzentrums in Deutschland gewährleistet somit den Datenschutz der Servicedaten in der mobileX-ServiceCloud nach deutschem beziehungsweise europäischem Recht.

Hohe Verfügbarkeit

Die mobileX-ServiceCloud bietet eine hohe bis sehr hohe Verfügbarkeit je nach Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen. Das Rechenzentrum ist mehrfach redundant an verschiedene Internet-Backbones angebunden. Somit stellen wir eine sehr hohe Ausfallsicherheit Ihrer Servicedaten und -anwendungen sicher.

Mehr Informationen zur mobileX-ServiceCloud

Möchten Sie mehr Informationen zu unserem Cloud-Angebot? Dann freuen wir uns über einen Anruf unter +49 (89) 54 24 33 - 44 oder eine E-Mail an info@mobilexag.de.