Individual consulting and adaption of our solutions

To increase the efficiency of customer service and maintenance of companies, is our goal. To achieve this, we put the processes and requirements of our customers at the center of our services.

  •  

    Flexibility

    We integrate our standard solutions into the companies' leading backend systems.

  •  

    Individuality

    We adjust our solutions to the individual service and business processes and use cases of companies.

  •  

    Sustainability

    A project does not end with us after the rollout. We support our customers through the GoLive also with support, operation and continual optimization.

  • Consulting

    With our longtime experience we can call on best practices which will help you redefine and optimize your future structures and process chains across departments. For this is not only about field service management and on-site service. Quality and order management, material planning and human resources as well as traditional CRM functions need to be integrated, too.
  • Customizing and integration

    Our products adapt to your needs. We focus on your ideal service and business processes, for which we provide the technical base. Our standard solutions integrate into the exisiting interfaces of your leading systems.
  • Training

    The professional training of the dispatching team and the technical field service is a crucial success factor for the project. Our trainers take care of the thorough coaching of your key users.
  • Operations and support

    After the roll-out of the project our qualified support team will assist you in all issues related to field service management. Our multi-level-support guarantees clear processes and short response times via our ticket tool, our hotline or via e-mail.
  • mobileX-ServiceCloud

    Deciding to purchase our software as a SaaS solution will give you the same proven functionality as on-premise deployment, but will save you from running the solution, get you started faster, and grow more flexibly as your needs grow.

Individuelle Beratung und Anpassung unserer Lösungen

Die Effizienz des Kundenservice und der Instandhaltung von Unternehmen zu steigern, ist unser Ziel. Um das zu erreichen, stellen wir die Prozesse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden ins Zentrum unserer Services.

  •  

    Flexibilität

    Wir integrieren unsere Standard-Lösungen in die führenden Backend-Systeme von Unternehmen.

  •  

    Individualität

    Wir passen unsere Lösungen an die individuellen Service- und Geschäftsprozesse und Anwendungsfälle von Unternehmen an.

  •  

    Nachhaltigkeit

    Ein Projekt endet bei uns nicht nach dem Rollout. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden über den GoLive hinaus mit Support, Betrieb und ständigen Optimierungen. 

Services

  • Beratung zum Umsetzung von Workforce Management Projekten bei der mobileX AG

    Consulting

    Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir auf Best Practices zurückgreifen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre zukünftigen Strukturen und Prozessketten abteilungsübergreifend neu zu definieren und zu optimieren. Denn es geht dabei nicht nur um die Einsatzplanung und den Service vor Ort.
  • Anpassugn und Integration der Workforce Management Lösungen in bestehende Systemlandschaften

    Customizing und Integration

    Unsere Produkte passen sich an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Im Vordergrund stehen Ihre optimierten Service- und Geschäftsprozesse, für die wir die technische Basis schaffen. Unsere Standard-Lösungen integrieren sich in die bestehenden Schnittstellen Ihrer führenden Systeme.
  • Training und Schulung für den Einsatz der Produkte der mobileX AG

    Training

    Eine professionelle Schulung der Mitarbeiter in der Disposition und im technischen Außendienst ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für den Erfolg des Projekts. Unsere Trainer übernehmen das intensive Coaching Ihrer Key User für unsere Lösungen.
  • Support zu den Produkten der mobileX AG

    Betrieb und Support

    Nach dem Rollout des Projekts steht Ihnen unser kompetentes Support-Team aus erfahrenen Technikern bei allen Fragen rund um Field Service Management zur Seite. Unser Multi-Level-Support gewährleistet klare Abläufe und kurze Reaktionszeiten über unser Ticket-Tool, unsere Hotline oder per Mail.