Einfach schneller an die Spitze

You are here

Quanos Service Solutions GmbH

Quanos Service Solutions GmbH, formed from the companies Docware GmbH and TID Informatik GmbH, stands for well-founded and certified know-how, fresh thinking, and reliable partnership for well-known companies from a wide range of industries, such as mechanical and plant engineering, agriculture, automotive and medical technology, and many more.

Quanos Service Solutions offers professional realization of projects for interactive spare parts catalogs and service information systems as well as service portals. With our slogan "passion for smart information" we stand for our values: Leading, dedicated, connected.

With its modular software products - the flagship product Quanos SIS.one as well as the established products CATALOGcreator® and PARTS-PUBLISHER - Quanos Service Solutions takes the leading position in the market for digital spare parts catalogs and service information systems.

Einfach schneller an die Spitze

Sie sind hier

Quanos Service Solutions GmbH

Die Quanos Service Solutions GmbH, gegründet aus den Firmen Docware GmbH und TID Informatik GmbH, steht für fundiertes und zertifiziertes Know-how, frisches Denken und verlässliche Partnerschaft für namhafte Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen, wie z.B. Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Landwirtschaft, Fahrzeug- und Medizintechnik u.v.m.

Die Quanos Service Solutions bietet professionelle Realisierung von Projekten für interaktive Ersatzteilkataloge und Service-Informationssysteme sowie Serviceportale. Unter dem Motto "passion for smart information" stehen wir für unsere Werte: Leading, dedicated, connected.

Mit den modular aufgebauten Softwareprodukten - dem Flaggschiffprodukt Quanos SIS.one sowie den Bestandsprodukten CATALOGcreator® und PARTS-PUBLISHER - nimmt Quanos Service Solutions die Spitzenposition auf dem Markt für digitale Ersatzteilkataloge und Service-Informationssysteme ein.