Management

Management board

 Hannes Heckner: CEO, executive chairman and founder

Already as a student of computer science at TU Munich Hannes Heckner - born in 1970 - founded an Internet/media company. As the managing director he was responsible for sales and product management. Renowned department store chains counted among the clients of that business.

In 2000 Hannes Heckner founded mobileX AG together with Thomas Grauschopf, Peter Dikant, Frank Lange, Holger Schif and Helmut Berger.

As the CEO and executive chairman Hannes Heckner is today responsible for the strategic development of the company as well as for sales, marketing and financial planning. Under his leadership mobileX AG was able to win clients such as STRABAG PFS, ThyssenKrupp elevators, AVL List, Melitta, Alfred Kärcher and many more.

Hannes Heckner holds a degree in computer science from TU Munich.

Holger Schif: CTO and founder

Holger Schif (born in 1968) started his career at IXOS AG as a software developer where he was responsible for the development of  IXOS Mobile/3, a mobile field service solution with integration in SAP, in different areas.

In 2000 Holger Schif founded mobileX AG together with Hannes Heckner, Thomas Grauschopf, Peter Dikant, Frank Lange and Helmut Berger. For several years he was in charge of the roll-out and implementation of field service management projects at well-known clients as a project manager. He has been leading the development of mobileX-Dispatch and mobileX-MIP for Field Service as the head of product development since 2010. In January 2015 he became a member of the managing board of mobileX AG as the chief technical officer.

Holger Schif holds a degree in electrical engineering.

Matthias Stöcklein: COO

Matthias Stöcklein (born in 1979) started his career at cirquent GmbH in 2005. As a senior consultant he was responsible for the consulting and management of specialist and software projects. On top of that he was also in charge of winning new business.

In 2008 Matthias Stöcklein joined mobileX AG, where he was a project manager. Since 2010 he has been leading the professional services department and has also been the authorized signatory of the company. As COO of mobileX AG he also become responsible for human resources in January 2015.

Matthias Stöcklein holds a degree in business informatics.

Supervisory board

Dr. Thomas Michel
Chairman
Born in 1963, Dr. Thomas Michel has been working as a human resources manager and management developer for international high-tech companies since his studies in Bamberg, Leeds/UK and Munich. On top of that he supports a business for renewable energies as an investor and member of the supervisory board. He is also an entrepreneur in the solar industry. Dr. Thomas Michel advises mobileX AG as the chairman of the supervisory board with his experience in the area of human resources, organizational development and strategic direction of companies.

Matthias Knoppik
Deputy chairman
Matthias Knoppik studied mechanical engineering and business informatics. In 1994 he started his career in the strategic planning department of Siemens semi-conductors AG. He gained first international experiences in France and Singapore at Bouvier Darling and at CEA, the Centre d'Etudes Nucléaires in Grenoble as well as consequently at Asia Chip Card, a Joint Venture of Siemens and Giesecke & Devrient in Singapore.
From 1996 to 2001 he held various management roles at the memory sector of Infineon Technologies AG, followed by roles in the strategic and global key account management. From 2003 he was Vice President Sales Central Europe and Emerging Markets. Before joining Mentor Graphics in March 2006 as the Managing Director of the Central European Region he was Vice President Sales Europe at Infineon Technologies. Matthias Knoppik brings his international experience to his role as deputy chairman of the supervisory board at mobileX AG.

Gerald Boyne
Already as a student of geophysics Gerald Boyne became involved with the area of IT, on which he focused more after finishing his studies in 1995. In his career to date he has filled various roles – from IT administrator to project manager, business development manager and head of department to IT risk manager and chief information security officer (CISO). As an employee and self-employed Gerald Boyne was a consultant and interim manager in various industries and in companies of different sizes. Currently he is the Head of Security Assurance Germany at Amazon Web Services. As a member of the supervisory board Gerald Boyne brings his various experience to mobileX AG.

Management

Vorstand

 Hannes Heckner: CEO, Vorstandsvorsitzender und Gründer

Hannes Heckner (Jahrgang 1970) gründete bereits während seines Studiums der Informatik an der TU München ein Unternehmen aus der Internet-/Medienbranche. Der Diplom-Informatiker war dort als Geschäftsführer für die Bereiche Vertrieb und Produktmanagement verantwortlich. Zu den Kunden zählten damals unter anderem renommierte Kaufhausketten.

Im Jahr 2000 gründete Hannes Heckner die mobileX AG gemeinsam mit Thomas Grauschopf, Peter Dikant, Frank Lange, Holger Schif und Helmut Berger.

Heute ist Hannes Heckner als CEO für die strategische Entwicklung des Unternehmens sowie für die Ressorts Vertrieb, Marketing und Finanzen verantwortlich. Unter seiner Führung konnte die mobileX AG Kunden wie STRABAG PFS, ThyssenKrupp Aufzüge, AVL List, Melitta, Alfred Kärcher und viele andere mehr gewinnen.

Holger Schif: CTO und Gründer

Holger Schif (Jahrgang 1968) begann seine berufliche Karriere bei der IXOS AG als Software-Entwickler. Dort war der Diplomingenieur für Elektrotechnik in der Entwicklung von IXOS Mobile/3, einer mobilen Field Service-Lösung mit Anbindung an SAP, in verschieden Bereichen tätig.

Im Jahr 2000 gründete Holger Schif die mobileX AG gemeinsam mit Hannes Heckner, Thomas Grauschopf, Peter Dikant, Frank Lange und Helmut Berger.

Als Projektleiter war er jahrelang für die Einführung und Umsetzung von Field Service Management-Projekten bei namhaften Kunden zuständig. Seit 2010 leitete er als Head of Product Development die Entwicklung von mobileX-Dispatch und mobileX-MIP for Field Service. Seit Januar 2015 ist er als Chief Technical Officer Mitglied des Vorstands der mobileX AG

Matthias Stöcklein: COO

Matthias Stöcklein (Jahrgang 1979) begann seine Karriere 2005 bei der cirquent GmbH. Als Senior Consultant war er dort für die Beratung und Projektleitung in Fach- und Softwareprojekten zuständig. Zudem gehörte die Neukundenakquise zu seinem Aufgabenbereich.

Im Jahr 2008 kam der diplomierte Wirtschaftsinformatiker zur mobileX AG, wo er zunächst als Projektmanager für die Durchführung von Kundenprojekten verantwortlich war. Seit 2010 leitet er die Professional Services-Abteilung und hat zudem als Prokurist rechtsgeschäftliche Befugnisse. Als COO der mobileX AG ist er seit Januar 2015 zudem für den Bereich Human Resources verantwortlich.

Aufsichtsrat

Dr. Thomas Michel
Vorsitzender
Dr. Thomas Michel, Jahrgang 1963, arbeitet seit seinem Studium in Bamberg, Leeds/UK und München als Personalmanager und Managemententwickler in internationalen Hightech-Unternehmen. Außerdem unterstützt er als Investor und Aufsichtsrat ein Unternehmen für Erneuerbare Energien und ist selbst Solarunternehmer. Herr Dr. Michel begleitet die mobileX AG als Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender mit seinen Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Human Resources, Organisationsentwicklung und der strategischen Ausrichtung von Unternehmen.

Matthias Knoppik
Stv. Vorsitzender
Matthias Knoppik studierte Maschinenbau und ergänzend Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen. Seine Karriere startete er 1994 in der Strategischen Planung im Halbleiterbereich der Siemens AG. Erste internationale Erfahrungen sammelte er in Frankreich und Singapur bei Bouvier Darling und dem CEA, Centre d'Etudes Nucléaires in Grenoble sowie anschließend bei Asia Chip Card, einem Joint Venture zwischen Siemens und Giesecke & Devrient in Singapur.
Von 1996 bis 2001 war er in verschiedenen Management Positionen im Memory Bereich der Infineon Technologies AG tätig, darauf folgten Positionen im Strategischen & Globalen Key Account Management. Ab 2003 bekleidete er die Position als Vice President Sales Central Europe und Emerging Markets.Bevor Herr Knoppik im März 2006 als Geschäftsverantwortlicher der Region Central Europa zu Mentor Graphics wechselte, war er Vice President Sales Europe bei Infineon Technologies. Mit seiner internationalen Erfahrung bringt sich Herr Knoppik als Aufsichtsrat bei der mobileX AG ein.

Gerald Boyne

Schon während seines Studiums der Geophysik beschäftigte Gerald Boyne sich mit dem Bereich der IT, auf den er sich nach seinem Studienabschluss im Jahr 1995 weiter fokussierte. Er füllte während seiner bisherigen beruflichen Laufbahn verschiedene Rollen aus - vom IT-Administrator über Projektleiter, Business Development Manager und Bereichsleiter bis zum IT-Risikomanager und Chief Information Security Officer (CISO). Herr Boyne war sowohl als Angestellter als auch als selbstständiger Berater und Interimsmanager in diversen Branchen und in Firmen unterschiedlicher Größe aktiv. Zurzeit ist er als Head of Security Assurance Germany bei Amazon Web Services tätig. Seine vielseitigen Erfahrungen stellt Herr Boyne nun der mobileX AG als Aufsichtsrat zur Verfügung.