Am Anfang  jedes Projekts im Bereich Workforce Management steht eine Prozessanalyse. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne, wenn es darum geht, Ihre bestehenden Prozesse und Strukturen zu beschreiben.

You are here

Consulting

At the beginning of every project in the field of field service management or maintenance is a process analysis. We are happy to support you when it comes to describing your existing processes and structures. In addition to flowcharts, it is also important to identify the actors and systems involved in these processes. In order to increase efficiency through a field service management system or maintenance software, this is followed by the optimal design of the target processes for your business model.

Thanks to our many years of experience, we can draw on best practices that help you redefine and optimise your future structures and process chains across departments. Because it's not just about deployment planning and on-site service. Quality and order management, material logistics and human resources management as well as classic CRM functions are all intertwined. The process analysis ultimately leads to the target parameters and the specifications for the project. By understanding a holistic FSM or maintenance system as an enabler for process optimisation, completely new potential benefits arise, which we show you through this approach.

Our standard products already have a wide range of functions. But it is precisely with special services that you differentiate yourself from your competitors. The individuality of your process must therefore be seamlessly integrated into the standard product - because this is how you can further expand your competitive advantage. In the specification phase, we define together with you how we can adapt our solutions to your requirements and target processes in order to achieve your goals.

In our guides you can find out more about what you should think about before starting a field service management or maintenance project. Request our free guide, white papers and ROI calculator here. 

mobileX-News

  • Latest trends and guides
  • Exclusive insights into customer projects
  • Latest product highlights
  • Invitations to top events

Consulting

Am Anfang  jedes Projekts im Bereich Field Service Management steht eine Prozessanalyse. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne, wenn es darum geht, Ihre bestehenden Prozesse und Strukturen zu beschreiben. Neben Ablaufdiagrammen gilt es dabei auch, die Akteure und Systeme zu identifizieren, die an diesen Prozessen beteiligt sind. Um die Effizienz durch ein Field Service Management-System zu steigern, folgt daraufhin die optimale Gestaltung der Soll-Prozesse für Ihr Geschäftsmodell. 

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung können wir auf Best Practices zurückgreifen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre zukünftigen Strukturen und Prozessketten abteilungsübergreifend neu zu definieren und zu optimieren. Denn es geht dabei nicht nur um die Einsatzplanung und den Service vor Ort. Qualitäts- und Auftragsmanagement, Materiallogistik und Personalwirtschaft sowie klassische CRM-Funktionen greifen ineinander. Aus der Prozessanalyse entstehen schließlich die Zielgrößen und das Pflichtenheft für das Projekt. Durch das Verständnis eines ganzheitlichen WFM-Systems als Enabler für Prozessoptimierungen ergeben sich vollkommen neue Nutzenpotentiale, die wir Ihnen durch diese Vorgehensweise aufzeigen.

Unsere Standardprodukte verfügen bereits über eine breite Palette an Funktionen. Doch Sie differenzieren sich gerade mit besonderen Leistungen von Ihren Mitbewerbern. Die Individualität Ihres Prozesses muss daher nahtlos in das Standardprodukt integriert werden - denn so können Sie Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil weiter ausbauen. In der Spezifikationsphase definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie wir unsere Lösungen an Ihre Anforderungen und Soll-Prozesse anpassen können, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.